Ahmed Murad

Ahmed Murad is Director, Networking and Telco, at Lenovo. Ahmed currently leads Lenovo’s Data Center Networking and CSP/NFV solutions roadmap and Go to Market initiatives and strategies.

Alan Clark

Alan Clark is an experienced industry and corporate leader who specializes in engineering external research and development. He currently contributes to open source as a member of the Linux Foundation Board of Directors, B...

Bob Monkman

Bob Monkman is Director, Networking Software Strategy & Ecosystem Programs at Arm.

Chris Rice

Chris Rice is Senior Vice President of AT&T Labs. He is responsible for delivering the architecture and design of Domain 2.0, the software-centric AT&T network.

Chris Wright
Red Hat

Chris Wright is Vice President and Chief Technology Officer at Red Hat.

Dave Ward
Cisco Systems

Dave Ward is Chief Architect at Cisco Systems, responsible for architectural governance, defining strategy, development of new technology, and leading use-inspired research.

Eyal Felstaine

As CTO, Eyal Felstaine is responsible for planning and developing Amdocs’ technology vision, as well as the architecture and roadmap of the entire product portfolio.

Fran Heeran

Fran Heeran is Head of Network Virtualization, SDN and NFV at Vodafone Group. Fran is leading the group-wide, operations-driven, transformation for Network virtualisation, SDN and NFV.

Jasmin Ajanovic

Jasmin Ajanovic is Sr. Director of Solutions Architecture for Telco & Edge at Qualcomm Datacenter Technologies.

Jie Hu

Jie Hu is Chief Engineer of Emerging Technology in Standard Strategy Team. He is responsible for planning and managing on open source contributions of ZTE System Product.

John Zannos

John Zannos is the CEO / GM at Inocybe, now part of Kontron. He has responsibility for execution of the Inocybe open networking strategy, with responsibility for sales & marketing, field engineering, support and strate...

Jonne Soininen

Jonne Soininen is Head of Software Industry Initiatives at Nokia. He is based in Helsinki, Finland.

Junlan Feng
China Mobile

Dr. Junlan Feng, Chief Scientist at China Mobile,General Manager of AI and Intelligent Operation R&D Center. Dr. Feng has led R&D of China Mobile on artificial intelligence and big data since September 2013. S...

Kasim Oztoprak
Turk Telecom

Dr. Kasim Oztoprak is CEO Advisor in Türk Telekom on Cybersecurity and Emerging Technologies.

Marisa Viveros

Marisa S. Viveros is IBM Vice President, Strategy and Solutions for the Telecommunications, Media, and Entertainment Industry, responsible for devising the role of cognitive computing and cloud platforms for this industry....

Mats Karlsson

Mats Karlsson leads the group within the Ericsson responsible for the network and implementation architecture for all Ericsson products.

Morgan Dollard

Morgan Dollard is the Vice President & General Manager of Contrail at Juniper Networks, where he’s responsible for Juniper Software and Cloud Networking products.

Peeyush Goyal
Tech Mahindra Americas

Peeyush Goyal leads the Network Services business in the Americas, including global consulting, alliances and solution development, and marketing for Tech Mahindra.

Pere Monclus

As VP and CTO in the Networking and Security Business Unit at VMware, Pere Monclus is defining strategy and leading a networking innovation team.

Robert Pippert
Reliance Jio

Robert Pippert is VP of Technology Development for wireless and common platforms at Reliance Jio.

Russ White

Russ White has more than twenty-five years’ experience in designing, deploying, breaking, and troubleshooting large scale networks.

Sandra Rivera

Sandra L. Rivera is Corporate Vice President and General Manager of the Network Platforms Group at Intel Corporation.

Sanq Li

Dr. Li currently serves as CTO of Products and Solutions at Huawei. Prior to this, Dr. Li served as CTO at Carrier Network Business Group, IT product line and Core Network product line as well as the president of Data Cent...

Sebastian Zechlin
Deutsche Telekom

Bio Coming Soon.

Shigeru Okuya

Shigeru Okuya is Senior Vice President of NEC Telecom Carrier Business Unit. Responsible for software and solution business including SDN/NFV and OSS/BSS for telecom industry in the global market. He has been with NEC for ...

Srinivasa Kalapala

Srinivasa (Srini) Kalapala is the Vice President of Technology and Supplier Strategy at Verizon.

Sun Qiong
China Telecom

Sun Qiong has been engaged in IP network technology research, IP network planning and network-related product development of China Telecom for 10 years.

Tamer Shenouda

Tamer Shenouda is Director of Network Transformation at Bell. He leads Bell’s Network 3.0 initiative in the Network organization.

Vincent Danno

Vincent Danno is Director of Standards at Orange. His responsibilities include all wireline networks and home networks, as well as the IoT platform.

Woojune Kim
Samsung Electronics

Woojune Kim is currently Senior Vice President, Head of Products and Business Strategy and Head of North America Sales, Networks Business Unit at Samsung Electronics.

Yukio Ito

Yukio Ito is Executive Vice President at NEC.

After the reorganization of NTT in 1999, Yukio designed the architecture of the Transport Network of NTT Communications and introduced new technology in the Transport Ne...